ttjl

Pinellas County • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to PC Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon Pinellas
12-GrnDot 1st PLACE

12-GrnDot Vinoy Bulls
The Vinoy Club
Seed #2
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon Pinellas
12-GrnDot 2nd PLACE

12-GrnDot SemLake Lemon Lime
Seminole Lake Country Club
Seed #1

12-GrnDot Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 Season

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 12-GrnDot Vinoy Bulls yes 2
2nd Place 12-GrnDot SemLake Lemon Lime yes 1


12-GrnDot Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

12-GrnDot SemLake Lemon Lime 4 235 23 6
12-GrnDot Vinoy Bulls 4 223 21 6
12-GrnDot RacqClub-Jasa Lions 3 215 18 6
12-GrnDot Innisbrk Stars 1 166 10 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - Playoffs - Click Here for Event Details

12-GrnDot
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 12-GrnDot
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Sept 24, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Thanksgiving
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Thanksgiving
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Playoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl