ttjl

Pinellas County • Fall 2017 Season
Playing Divisions Current Fall 2017Season Go to PC Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon Pinellas
14A 1st PLACE

14A Innisbrk Warriors
Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club
Seed #1
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon Pinellas
14A 2nd PLACE

14A Innisbrk Tridants
Innisbrook Resort & Golf Club
Seed #2

14A Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 Season

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 14A Innisbrk Warriors yes 1
2nd Place 14A Innisbrk Tridants yes 2


14A Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 Season
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

14A Innisbrk Warriors 6 275 32 6
14A Innisbrk Tridants 4 218 22 6
14A SemLake Yellow Mellow 3 207 19 6
14A Belleair Aces 2 140 10 6
14A RacqClub-Jasa Frogs 0 75 3 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - Playoffs - Click Here for Event Details

14A
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 14A
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Sept 24, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Thanksgiving
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Thanksgiving
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Playoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl