ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Fall 2017 [Last Season]
Playing Divisions [Last Season] Fall 2017 Go to TB Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon Tampa Bay
10-OrgBall 1st PLACE

10-OrgBall BSAC FutureStars
Brandon Sports and Aquatic Center
Seed #1
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon Tampa Bay
10-OrgBall 2nd PLACE

10-OrgBall VanDyke Eric Bucs
Van Dyke Farms-Coach Eric Dobsha
Seed #2

10-OrgBall Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 [Last Season]

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 10-OrgBall BSAC FutureStars yes 1
2nd Place 10-OrgBall VanDyke Eric Bucs yes 2


10-OrgBall Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 [Last Season]
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

10-OrgBall BSAC FutureStars 6 237 35 6
10-OrgBall VanDyke Eric Bucs 5 196 20 6
10-OrgBall SFrdmn Pure Strike 3 178 15 6
10-OrgBall TT@HCC Orange Crush 3 156 15 6
10-OrgBall FishHawk Ranch Ospreys 1 144 13 6
10-OrgBall WestChase Rookies 0 71 4 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - Click Here for Event Details

10-OrgBall
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 10-OrgBall
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 17, 2017 PLayoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl