ttjl

Tampa Bay Area • Fall 2017 [Last Season]
Playing Divisions [Last Season] Fall 2017 Go to TB Main Page
1ST PLACE
PLAYOFF IMAGE
1st place ribbon Tampa Bay
12-GrnDot 1st PLACE

12-GrnDot FishHawk Ranch Armadillos
FishHawk Ranch Tennis
Seed #1
2ND PLACE
Playoff Image
2nd Place Ribbon Tampa Bay
12-GrnDot 2nd PLACE

12-GrnDot VanDyke Eric Rough Riders
Van Dyke Farms-Coach Eric Dobsha
Seed #2

12-GrnDot Qualified PLAYOFF Teams • Fall 2017 [Last Season]

DIVISION PLAYOFF Teams

Playoff
Qualified


Seed
Order

1st Place 12-GrnDot FishHawk Ranch Armadillos yes 1
2nd Place 12-GrnDot VanDyke Eric Rough Riders yes 2


12-GrnDot Teams Season Standings • Fall 2017 [Last Season]
DIVISION Team Standings
Team
Match
Wins


Team
Game
Points


Mini
Match
Wins


Team
Matches
Played

12-GrnDot FishHawk Ranch Armadillos 4 227 24 6
12-GrnDot VanDyke Eric Rough Riders 4 218 17 6
12-GrnDot TT@HCC Green Hawks 4 215 21 6
12-GrnDot TPalms Dragons 3 204 18 6
12-GrnDot Cheval Jaguars 0 155 10 6
After 6 matches played - Top 2 teams qualify for playoffs.
Held Sun, Dec 17, 2017 - Click Here for Event Details

12-GrnDot
Printable
Scorecard
scorecard icon

schedule icon 12-GrnDot
Division
Match
Schedule

Weekly League Schedule with Holidays

Go to "Parents Spot" to see your individual
teams schedules
.
General League Weeks
Wk 1 Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Wk 2 Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Wk 3 Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Wk 4 Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Wk 5 Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Wk 6 Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Holiday Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Wk 7 Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Wk 8 Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Wk 9 Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Playoffs Sun, Dec 17, 2017 PLayoffs
Playoffs: Click Here for Details
Rain Make-Up: Always talk with your coach first, in regard to rain or rain makeup.
ttjl